Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gaffar Syed MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practices located in Frederick, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

Gaffar Syed MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaffar Syed MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent
Jay H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
They were very welcoming to a new patient. It was a fairly quick process as far as getting vitals, obtaining my history, examining me and recommending treatments and helping me understand where I stand with my insurance. I feel comfortable with this practice.
Regina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
She's great! Very thorough. Listened to all my concerns and provided necessary referrals to address concerns
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great..Love Terri O'Neil..Very personable and informative.She makes you feel like your well taken care of.And Shannon was great too!
Beverly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent! Teri O'Neil is terrific. Knowledgeable, great communicator, helpful, caring....terrific follow-up. Office receptionists are welcoming and professional.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Teri O’Neil is so thorough!!! She was so knowledgeable and kind! I would highly recommend Teri O’Neil. Also, the staff is professional and friendly!!!
Roger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Teri O'Neil and office staff are awesome.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great love Terri O’Neil and staff there amazing
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Teri is very professional, very knowledgeable, and truly cares for her patients. I cannot say enough positive words about her.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
She is absolutely the best!!
Hawa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Teri O’Niel and the office staffs are excellent and very professional. Will recommend this doctor office and Dr. Teri O’Neil.
Anne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Love Teri O’Neil! So thorough and helps with health issues other doctors never could solve.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Thanks to Teri, I’m starting to feel more like myself after not being well for close to 6 months. I have been a patient for about two months and love the practice & staff.
Rosemary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Teri O'Neil is an very skilled practitioner and listener. I never fell rushed and she summarizing our visit to be sure I understand her recommendations.
Agnes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Concerns were address immediately
Olga G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone is very helpful and all my questions are answered I’m very satisfied!!thank you for all your help!!
Shelia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Great experience , staff are very professional, helpful and friendly to All. I will highly recommend this company to Anyone who is looking for 100% Satisfaction.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
As usual I did not have any wait time in order to be seen. Terri O'Neal is completely thorough, compassionate, I will follow her to any other Drs. office if she ever left this one. The front staff are friendly, knowledgeable, extremely on top of many jobs they have. Love being able to get an appointment with Terri as quick as I've have in the pass. The 2 front Ladies in front will do everything possible to give you an appointment that's better for you. Most important unlike most Drs. offices they answer the phone, and in a extreme time I had to leave a message they call back within a 10 minute or less time frame. Terri makes it a point to contact you if she finds something in a test she has performed. Terri has called me from her home or on her way home to answer any questions I may have regarding my spouse, who is also her patient. I can say my experience leaving the Drs. office is great, due to the 2 front Ladies and Terri O'Neal.
Yakouba T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Great conversation.