Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Gaffar Syed MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practices located in Frederick, MD

53 total reviews

Gaffar Syed MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaffar Syed MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth H.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was a very nice visit
Francis G.
Submitted 06/15/21
As always thorough professional and kind
Larry P.
Submitted 06/12/21
Teri is everything you want in your health care provider!
Lori K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Teri is the absolute best! She is friendly, thorough beyond belief, and genuinely cares about her patients! Such a blessing!
Scott P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very informative and they care about my health
Nirmala C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very helpful staff and the doctor is awesome
Andre C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great experience. She was warm and caring.
Tyanna O.
Submitted 05/27/21
Everything was fast and understanding. Doctor is very caring and provides excellent advice
Hawa C.
Submitted 05/10/21
Mrs. Teri is very professional. she is very caring, patient. She is a great listener and will goes all out to make sure she educate her pateint.
M H.
Submitted 05/09/21
Positive experience with caring professional.
Tonilee L.
Submitted 05/05/21
Wonderful!! Thank you so much for suggesting the book, Fiber Fuel.
Rosland J.
Submitted 05/03/21
My Experience was excellent I Rate my Experience with a 5 star
Elaine C.
Submitted 04/30/21
Teri O'Neil is extremely competent, super attentive, very thorough, and she genuinely wants to see you on a better health track and is very supportive! She is one of the best medical professionals I have ever seen. The entire staff is wonderful.
Roderick D.
Submitted 04/22/21
Teri is always thorough and helpful doing my annual check-up!
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/20/21
I love ALL the girls at the front desk. They help make the office feel warm & inviting. From the moment you walk in the front door & until you leave, you just know that you're in GREAT hands. I see Terri O'Neil & SHE IS AMAZING! I have total trust in her. I have learned so very much from her! She takes the time to explain things to you & she explains things in a way to be sure you understand. I highly recommend this doctors office if you're looking for a place that makes you feel comfortable from the time you walk in until the time you walk out.
Johnson O.
Submitted 04/06/21
Teri O'Neil is my Physician. I go in with a health or psyche problem and she takes care of me. Teri, thank you for your empathy, attention and patient/problem focused care. I told someone yesterday that i am blessed to have you as my PCP. I feel very great today! I am following all your advice and complying to meds regimen. More power to your elbow!
Danielle B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Teri always makes me feel like her only patient. She is through and compassionate to my medical issues and works hard to solve or correct them.
Joanne M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Terri O'Neil was very attentive and present during my exam. She answered all of my questions, explained the bloodwork results clearly, and explored options for treatment as needed. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Aimee M.
Submitted 03/08/21
Terri O'Neill is the absolute best - so thankful for her time & knowledge!
Lindsey M.
Submitted 02/24/21
I was extremely pleased with my visit and highly recommended Dr. O'Neil!!