Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gaffar Syed MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practices located in Frederick, MD

145 total reviews

Gaffar Syed MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaffar Syed MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone is very helpful and plot
Ethan W.
Submitted 05/21/22
Teri O'Neil was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. She asked alot of questions and was was very informative.
Gillis B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Outstanding work. Love all staff members
Dianna M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough telehealth visit
Ruth Ann W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional, fun staff! Would highly recommend this office. People friendly!
Craig W.
Submitted 04/27/22
You need to straighten out your computer phone services
Katie M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Personable, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Agnes D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Showed Care and concern about my wellbeing. Very satisfied!
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/14/22
I have been going there for years now & I just love & adore everyone in the office/practice. They ALL make you feel so comfortable & welcome. The entire office/practice staff is amazing!! I call Terri ONeil Dr. Terri & she is so amazing, she takes time to explain things & is extremely thorough. Her knowledge expands in SO many areas that you always feel cared about/for. Thank you so much, Patti Luby
Brenda D.
Submitted 04/13/22
This visit was only my second visit with my new primary care at Dr. Syed’s office and I already feel very comfortable with the care and attention I’ve been given. And extremely important is being able to ask questions, and being listened to. Also it is helpful that a summary of the visit is given. Thank you to Nurse Practitioner Terri O’Neal.
Allen H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great. Can't wait to do it again
Betty M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Terri O’Neal is one of the best CRNP’s that I have ever met. She is very professional and knowledgeable on any issues that I have brought to her attention. She wears her heart on her sleeve! I would highly recommend her for anyone who is looking for exceptional care!
Roy R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very attentive to patients.
Indresh S.
Submitted 04/07/22
The team is very polite, professional, easy to work with. It was a pleasure to visit the office and got things done.
Massimo A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Very polite and super knowledgeable. Went above and beyond in assessment and recommendations.
Velma E.
Submitted 04/01/22
Recommend my primary doctors to everyone . Excellent care, they care about patients and there needs. Explain everything on your medical care to you that you understand what they are saying. The whole team at Dr. Syed office is super.
Amanda H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great experience
Scott L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Teri takes her time with appointments
Charles K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great
Charles K.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent