Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Gaffar Syed MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practices located in Frederick, MD

77 total reviews

Gaffar Syed MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaffar Syed MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty M.
Submitted 09/26/21
We had a very pleasant conversation with Terri O’Neill. She was very understanding and supportive. We are going through some health crisis now and she was very willing to give us some help. She is a very positive and knowledgeable person and even suggested some resources for help.
Amber L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Nice seeing Terri again
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Teri is awesome. She’s so attentive and listens to your concerns and provides the best course of action for your care.
Teresa L.
Submitted 09/11/21
9/10/21 visit: Again, as in my first visit, I really appreciated the personal time, patience and attention I received from Ms O'Neil and her interns. I did not feel as if she was hurriedly doing a "diagnose and adios." Her explanation about my health issues offered the clarity I needed to hear which helped calm me down and reduce my stress. I am glad she is my PCP.
Janet M.
Submitted 09/09/21
This is truly one of the best medical offices I have ever been in. I was treated with respect and listened to. I have and will recommend them highly!
Olga G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone is very nice friendly staff and Dr Oneil she is wonderful!!
Regina A.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very nice
Terry F.
Submitted 08/24/21
always good to be with Teri. she takes the time to care
Albina M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Love Teri! She always has her patients first. She’s always on top of things. Highly recommend seeing her for your healthcare needs!
Paul M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Ms. O'Neil took great care to answer all my questions and review my chart. She gave me some excellent referrals and I left knowing what steps to take.
Danielle B.
Submitted 08/17/21
My visit was prompt and thorough.
Virginia G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Teri is very thorough. Takes the time to explain her thought process for clear and easy understanding.
Sarah W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Teri is terrific. She listens thoughtfully to all of my concerns, provides referrals as needed, carefully follows treatment I’m getting from specialists, gives me great advice, and takes plenty of time with me. I strongly recommend her.
Trichelle V.
Submitted 08/13/21
I was seen on time, friendly staff, Teri answered all my questions and gave me lots of info so I can get healthy.
Brandy M.
Submitted 08/06/21
I highly recommend this practice. I have been seeing Teri O'Neil and she has been very respectful to me and my concerns. She is also great with my children that accompany me on my visits. 10/10 recommend
Audrey E.
Submitted 08/05/21
Helpful and understanding of my dizziness . Meclazine helped a little. Monday is a day for radiation, CT then MRI .
Michael K.
Submitted 08/05/21
My wife and I are so happy that we found Teri again. She has always been the best.
Christina M.
Submitted 08/02/21
I felt very comfortable talking with the doctor and her intern. They made me feel like it was ok to feel the way I did and never questioned me. I'm very please with my visit and happy I took this step to help me!
Lindsey M.
Submitted 07/31/21
I forgot what it was like to have a doctor actually takes time to listen to you. I came in prepared to have a very rushed visit and have to state my problems very quickly like I normally do. I was quite surprised when Teri actually seemed interested in me as a person. Her holistic approach to my problems with also incredibly refreshing. She took the time to go over my different options and make me feel comfortable with my choices. I cannot reccomend her enough.
Dennis B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Teri is smart, responsive and a good communicator.