Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Gaffar Syed MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practices located in Frederick, MD

22 total reviews

Gaffar Syed MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaffar Syed MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyndel B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great office! Very nice and polite staff. always quick service . Teri is so personable and caring. I’ve been coming here for 5 years and I have never had any trouble.
Titus D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Teri O Neil is the Best Thank You.
Michelle C.
Submitted 10/02/20
great visit.
Marvin W.
Submitted 10/02/20
My visit was outstanding!! Superb treatment, clearly communicated everything to me, addressed my personal concerns and even called me at days end to discuss my lab results from earlier in the day(that has never happened before)!! Very satisfied!!!
William P.
Submitted 09/15/20
First Impressions: Teri is a professional, personable provider. Very detailed. Well organized. Interested in my well-being.
Terry F.
Submitted 09/15/20
Teri is a gem. she takes the time to help. iam blessed to have her as a provider and a friend
Michael G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very welcoming enviroment and helpful staff available the whole time.
Noemy I.
Submitted 09/02/20
I love my Doctor! She is very caring and is interested in my well-being!
Polly W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very pleasant, she explains everything. Just a wonderful person.
Helen K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Love Mrs I Neil! She is the greatest! She listens and truly cares about you!
Terry F.
Submitted 08/19/20
very good. Teri takes time to help. All my questions get answered. she cares!
Moses R.
Submitted 08/18/20
“I was welcomed with friendly staff and they were very helpful. I didn't have to wait long. “Everyone was very nice, especially Dr. Terri, Morgan and the nurse... it is nice to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. I was very well taken care of.” Thank you guys!!
Robert A.
Submitted 08/01/20
So wonderful keep it up
M. H.
Submitted 06/09/20
My husband and I recommend Dr. Syed and his excellent staff.
Larry B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Perfect, Teri always listens and Address my concerns
William C.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great
Bonnie C.
Submitted 05/03/20
Wonderful
Michael G.
Submitted 05/02/20
Teri O'Neil makes sure i understand everything before ending my appointment.She is very thorough.
Sue G.
Submitted 05/02/20
I love coming to your office. I feel like we are all family. It’s a pleasure to get great care from wonderful providers and staff.
Betty M.
Submitted 05/02/20
great