Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gaffar Syed MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practices located in Frederick, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

Gaffar Syed MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaffar Syed MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Teri is very helpful and professional and knowledgeable. Thanks so much !
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Awesome!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone is very helpful and plot
Ethan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Teri O'Neil was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. She asked alot of questions and was was very informative.
Gillis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Outstanding work. Love all staff members
Dianna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough telehealth visit
Ruth Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional, fun staff! Would highly recommend this office. People friendly!
Craig W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
You need to straighten out your computer phone services
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Personable, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Agnes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Showed Care and concern about my wellbeing. Very satisfied!
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I have been going there for years now & I just love & adore everyone in the office/practice. They ALL make you feel so comfortable & welcome. The entire office/practice staff is amazing!! I call Terri ONeil Dr. Terri & she is so amazing, she takes time to explain things & is extremely thorough. Her knowledge expands in SO many areas that you always feel cared about/for. Thank you so much, Patti Luby
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
This visit was only my second visit with my new primary care at Dr. Syed’s office and I already feel very comfortable with the care and attention I’ve been given. And extremely important is being able to ask questions, and being listened to. Also it is helpful that a summary of the visit is given. Thank you to Nurse Practitioner Terri O’Neal.
Allen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great. Can't wait to do it again
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Terri O’Neal is one of the best CRNP’s that I have ever met. She is very professional and knowledgeable on any issues that I have brought to her attention. She wears her heart on her sleeve! I would highly recommend her for anyone who is looking for exceptional care!
Roy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very attentive to patients.
Indresh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
The team is very polite, professional, easy to work with. It was a pleasure to visit the office and got things done.
Massimo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Very polite and super knowledgeable. Went above and beyond in assessment and recommendations.
Velma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Recommend my primary doctors to everyone . Excellent care, they care about patients and there needs. Explain everything on your medical care to you that you understand what they are saying. The whole team at Dr. Syed office is super.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great experience
Scott L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Teri takes her time with appointments