Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gaffar Syed MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practices located in Frederick, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

Gaffar Syed MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaffar Syed MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I saw Teri O'Neil and she was amazing! She listened and had thoughtful ideas and tips to help improve my health.
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I absolutely love my PCP Teri O'Neil, CRNP! Appointments are on-time, thorough, organized and she knows my medical history inside and out. Hands down, she is the gem of this practice.
Tara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I wanted to say. For myself and many others in my situation. It’s so hard to find a doctor that will take you seriously. I feel so much anxiety having to explain myself when I usually see a new doctor. This place has been a god send. Through a variety of doctors from OBGYN to primary cares, I had given up hopes that doctors are on my side and genuinely care about what I’m telling them. Thank you for being the exception. I am happy to have started at this practice, as a patient.
Elvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
The Dr was excellent.
Gillis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent, Excellent !
Francis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Teri O’Neil is exactly what you would wish for in healthcare. She is kind and empathetic, and her extensive experience and knowledge is reassuring when you’re dealing with a chronic illness. The world is a better place with her in it.
Dustin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very nice, knowledgeable, and punctual. Dr. O'Neil listened to all of my needs. I would recommend her to anyone.
Denise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Thorough, professional, prepared, personal, takes time and proactive. What more could you want!!! You decide
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Was my first time meeting the nurses and it was great, My doctor was so nice to me. She was patiently trying to explain everything clearly to me; I really appreciate her service.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Teri O’Neil was one of the best doctors I’ve ever been to. Incredibly nice, helpful, and attentive. She listened to all my concerns and gave input and never made me feel rushed. I’ve only been for one appointment but had a great experience with the doctor. Office staff wasn’t the friendliest but got the job done. Glad to have found this doctor.
Kurtis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Teri is what health care should look like. Great experience. Very knowledgeable and had great soft skills. Wish I would have found Teri decades ago.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
As always, Teri O'Neil provides informed and caring medical attention, is very patient, and makes sure all records and treatments are accurate and up to date.
Eugenia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Teri and the staff are wonderful! They are respectful, kind and make sure all bases with my health are touched on.
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Terri is the best. She genuinely cares about any concerns that I may have, and will always go above and beyond !
Carmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The whole office staff is lovely. I’ve been a patient for almost 5 years and couldn’t be more pleased with this practice. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Syed’s! You guys are the bees knees!
Tia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Outstanding service quality and proactive. The entire team making a difference in patients. Thank you’ll for the great quality service.
Keegan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Teri O’Neil is wonderful! She is very caring and thorough. Always gets back in a timely manner.
Indresh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I am impressed by the professionalism and the in-depth evaluation of my condition, providing explanation and answering my questions. Your practice is one of the best that I have ever been to.