Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gaffar Syed MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practices located in Frederick, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
286 total reviews

Gaffar Syed MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaffar Syed MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Good us always
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I am 61 years old I have never been to a practice this good the girls up front are awesome great doctor the best Dr Saeed I couldn't be happier I will never change practices again
Anusha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent Doctor. Very patient. Good listener. Cares very much for his patients and colleagues. Highly recommended!
Alastair C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent from Reception , health check and of course Dr Syed
Nikolaus B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very nice and helpful staff!
Rosita I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Not rushing to leave
Michael C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Everyone was extremely nice. Dr. Syed was very professional. And answered all questions.
Tommy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Teri O’Neil is great! Very patient, personal and listens to her patients. Very glad to have found her
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
So much nicer to have Dr Syed in the office more! He has great attention to detail. Thank you
Edythe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr Sayed listens to his patient. I feel that he and his office staff were very professional and helpful
Robert J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Didn’t wait too long. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Doctor covered my medical history fairly well. ( This was my first visit to this practice.)
Clifton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great staff!! And very good Doctors
Donald Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very nice experience with the staff and Doctor. Takes the time needed to discuss your health concerns. He was very patience with my loss of hearing and advised me on how to improve my health.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I love to go to my doctor's appointment you guys are great best doctor I've ever had Dr Syed was wonderful and patient understood everything I said and Terry O'Neal was the bomb she was fantastic I love her to death I look forward to coming to your doctor's office every month
Carroll M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Great Doc , wonderful Staff
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Always good experience with with Dr. Syed and his team. They are very accessible and patient oriented. Five Star rating. Strong recommendation for family & friends too!
Michael C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Unlike other practiced, when you have to sit and wait, didn't do that here. Everyone was extremely nice. The one nurse came out and held the door since I'm currently using a wheelchair.
Shagufta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I’m much happier with the dr she has listen to my concerns and needs, which I really appreciate in the works with me to find a solution and not brushing me off or letting me or cutting me off which I appreciate. Much love it.
Margery H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Syed is an excellent internist (with very positive and helpful staff). My husband and I have been his patients for four years and feel lucky that he is our doctor. Highly recommend.