Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Gaffar Syed MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practices located in Frederick, MD

53 total reviews

Gaffar Syed MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaffar Syed MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Love Mrs I Neil! She is the greatest! She listens and truly cares about you!
Terry F.
Submitted 08/19/20
very good. Teri takes time to help. All my questions get answered. she cares!
Moses R.
Submitted 08/18/20
“I was welcomed with friendly staff and they were very helpful. I didn't have to wait long. “Everyone was very nice, especially Dr. Terri, Morgan and the nurse... it is nice to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. I was very well taken care of.” Thank you guys!!
Robert A.
Submitted 08/01/20
So wonderful keep it up
M. H.
Submitted 06/09/20
My husband and I recommend Dr. Syed and his excellent staff.
Larry B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Perfect, Teri always listens and Address my concerns
William C.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great
Bonnie C.
Submitted 05/03/20
Wonderful
Michael G.
Submitted 05/02/20
Teri O'Neil makes sure i understand everything before ending my appointment.She is very thorough.
Sue G.
Submitted 05/02/20
I love coming to your office. I feel like we are all family. It’s a pleasure to get great care from wonderful providers and staff.
Betty M.
Submitted 05/02/20
great
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/01/20
Teri did a great job removing my stitches and Kayla helped at the end!! I have complete confidence in Teri and the staff! They are great at comforting people!!
Francis G.
Submitted 05/01/20
Teri O'Neil provides excellent medical and attentive Care. Not only does she know our history, medical conditions, and our situations, she follows up and checks in on you. How many people do that? To me that's real healthcare.