Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Gaffar Syed MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practices located in Frederick, MD

53 total reviews

Gaffar Syed MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaffar Syed MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eun-Sol K.
Submitted 02/17/21
She was sincerely caring!
Hope V.
Submitted 02/16/21
Wonderful office. Great staff. I felt very at ease and Teri listened to all my concerns.
Carol R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great!!
Sara S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Walter C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very professional
William C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Wonderful as always
Sarah B.
Submitted 12/25/20
My appointments are always insightful. I feel like Teri is caring for my overall health and not just addressing concerns or problems.
M & A L.
Submitted 12/03/20
We recommend Dr. Syed and feel so fortunate that he is our doctor! He is an excellent, caring doctor who spends quality time with each patient. Dr. Syed uses his knowledge and skills as a clinician to work with his patients for the best outcomes - and his patients can feel that they are in safe hands. Dr. Syed also has a kind, upbeat and professional team that make every visit a positive experience.
Deborah B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Everyone was very nice and professional, as they always are. Both the assistant to Dr. and the Dr. were very thorough and listened to any and all concerns or questions I had.
Amber L.
Submitted 11/17/20
It was very nice and I was taking care of
Sulima B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Teri O'neil is wonderful. She is really great at what she does.
Kyndel B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great office! Very nice and polite staff. always quick service . Teri is so personable and caring. I’ve been coming here for 5 years and I have never had any trouble.
Titus D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Teri O Neil is the Best Thank You.
Michelle C.
Submitted 10/02/20
great visit.
Marvin W.
Submitted 10/02/20
My visit was outstanding!! Superb treatment, clearly communicated everything to me, addressed my personal concerns and even called me at days end to discuss my lab results from earlier in the day(that has never happened before)!! Very satisfied!!!
William P.
Submitted 09/15/20
First Impressions: Teri is a professional, personable provider. Very detailed. Well organized. Interested in my well-being.
Terry F.
Submitted 09/15/20
Teri is a gem. she takes the time to help. iam blessed to have her as a provider and a friend
Michael G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very welcoming enviroment and helpful staff available the whole time.
Noemy I.
Submitted 09/02/20
I love my Doctor! She is very caring and is interested in my well-being!
Polly W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very pleasant, she explains everything. Just a wonderful person.