Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gaffar Syed MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practices located in Frederick, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
292 total reviews

Gaffar Syed MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaffar Syed MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandhya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very patience in listening and answering questions.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
She's informed and awesome
Jennifer Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Syed is the first doctor I have been to that really listens and makes me feel heard when I explain my symptoms. He takes his time and explains about possible side effects for medications etc. Also, it is fairly easy to get an appointment, and the office staff is super kind and helpful.
Jaime D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Good listener. Wholistic approach. Unhurried!
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Syed was very professional. They took me in at the last minute for a concerned condition. The staff is very friendly and attentive.
Falak S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very nice doctor and staff
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I’ve had my new patient appointment, lovely people so far. The person at the front desk was great and Dr Syed was patient and very kind and non judgmental about addressing my concerns. Looking forward to working with this office for staying on top of my health.
Megan L.M. D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
This was my very first visit. Everyone in the office was nice and helpful. Dr. Syed was very knowledgeable and gave me the referrals i needed ro continue getting the care i needed ro fix my issues. . My appointment was on time as well and i didn't have to wait way past my scheduled appointment ,, like the last dr i saw before Dr Syed.
Anatole S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Very pleased we were able to be accommodated as a new patient so quickly. Office staff was very helpful in securing the appt. Dr. was very attentive and took a lot of time with my father.
Alisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Always great care and provide amazing service to get me in when scheduled. Everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating to me. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who wants a great experience.
Velma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I've been a pt with this practice for several years. The staff is wonderful and the doc and his associates give excellent quality care.
Libby H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
No that's okay, I had to go to urgent care for upper respiratory infection and infection in both my eyes.
Winifred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
My appointment went good didnt take long at all
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very Professional , No Rush Quality Care and Treatment .
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Samiya is always professional, and understanding. She is always willing to listen to anything you need to talk about. I have never felt rushed by her, my appointments are always on time, and she's always on time for your appointment. She goes in great detail to explain your medical.
Ricardo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Doctor Samiya is a very knowledgeable doctor, she is very caring and always available to help. The office personnel is great, very helpful and respectful.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Very caring health practice. They listen to your concerns and take time to explain things to you. Would give 10 stars if I could.
Eugenia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Kind and listens to my concerns
Jesse T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I Love the girls in the office, all of them are super nice and not stuck up. Dr Syed is amazing and truly cares about his patients. I will be along life loyal patient!!
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very Nice and understanding.