Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Gaffar Syed MD

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practices located in Frederick, MD

4.94/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Gaffar Syed MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gaffar Syed MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ismael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Teri O’neil takes time to answer all questions. She is just excellent. I am diabetic, I have seen a lot of Doctors, but I can tell you that Teri is the best so far. They have also excellent team.
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Great visit! Very informative and helpful.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
The staff was friendly and professional. The provider resolved my health issue promptly, and I was on my way in 20 minutes. The practice is the best!
Lonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
This was my first visit with this office. I was very impressed, friendly staff great atmosphere very welcoming. Teri O'Neill is very caring and understanding. I would recommend this physician's practice
Capri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Ms Teri is amazing The staffs are great I highly recommend coming here
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very concerned providers and very observant. She listens and understands and even helps me understand my conditions by asking detailed questions. She takes plenty of time to go over everything and is genuine. I suffered a work injury Jan 2021, and have some lingering health issues but she is awesome, understanding, and has a lot of of knowledge to help me come out of this the best I can. and I took away some motivation from my appointments also which is a plus to have on your support team.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
In the middle of a lady flipping out claiming I hit her car and screaming at the staff, they were amazing! Efficient compassionate humorous and both NPs esp Terry spent a great attention to detail sorting out and referalls to specialists the many many painful problems my body's been having the last year. I can't recommend them highly enough I'm so glad Heidi my friend did so for me to Terry O'Neill!!
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Very good
Evelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
They listen to me and help and together we found out the next step to help me get better soon thank you very much...
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Cannot express enough how much I appreciate the level of care.
Jayeshkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Good
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Im new to the area and the office staff is always wonderful! Thank you
Rose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very professional and friendly staff.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
We had a very pleasant conversation with Terri O’Neill. She was very understanding and supportive. We are going through some health crisis now and she was very willing to give us some help. She is a very positive and knowledgeable person and even suggested some resources for help.
Amber L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Nice seeing Terri again
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Teri is awesome. She’s so attentive and listens to your concerns and provides the best course of action for your care.
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
9/10/21 visit: Again, as in my first visit, I really appreciated the personal time, patience and attention I received from Ms O'Neil and her interns. I did not feel as if she was hurriedly doing a "diagnose and adios." Her explanation about my health issues offered the clarity I needed to hear which helped calm me down and reduce my stress. I am glad she is my PCP.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
This is truly one of the best medical offices I have ever been in. I was treated with respect and listened to. I have and will recommend them highly!
Olga G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Everyone is very nice friendly staff and Dr Oneil she is wonderful!!
Regina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very nice